Officers and Staff

Jason Sweet

President 

Email: Jason@teamsters419.ca

905-670-4190 Ext 222


Harjinder Badial

Secretary Treasurer

Email: Harjinder@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190 EXT 229 

Owen Lane

Vice President

Email: Owen@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190 EXT 228 

Ken Dean

Recording Secretary

Email: Ken@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190 

Michael Downs

Business Agent 

Email: michael@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190 EXT 



Keith Bruce

Business Agent

Email: keith@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190 

Stannie Muir

Business Agent

Email: Stannie@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190 

Debbie Hobbs

Bookkeeper/Union Dues

Email: debbie@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190 EXT 223 

Joy Que

Executive Assistant

Email: Joy@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190 EXT 221 

Karen Cann

Admin Assistant

Email: Karen@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190 

Trustees

Gwen Painter, Troy Snow,  Aaron Novielli