OFFICERS AND STAFF

image14

Jason Sweet

President 

Email: Jason@teamsters419.ca

905-670-4190 Ext 222

image15

Owen Lane

Vice President

Email: Owen@teamsters419.ca 

Phone: 905-670-4190 EXT 228 

image16

Harjinder Badial

Secretary Treasurer

Email: Harjinder@teamsters419.ca 

Phone: 905-670-4190 EXT 229 

image17

Ken Dean

Recording Secretary

Email: Ken@teamsters419.ca 

Phone: 905-670-4190 

image18

Michael Downs

Business Agent 

Email: michael@teamsters419.ca 

Phone: 905-670-4190 

image19

Keith Bruce

Business Agent

Email: keith@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190 

Faheem Bhati

Business Agent 

Email: Faheem@teamsters419.ca

Phone:905-670-4190

image20

Gwen Painter

Trustee

image21

Troy Snow

Trustee

image22

Aaron Novielli

Trustee




Debbie Hobbs

Bookkeeper/Union Dues

Email: debbie@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190 EXT 223 

Joy Que

Executive Assistant

Email: Joy@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190 EXT 221 

Karen Cann

Union Dues

Email: Karen@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190  EXT 224