OFFICERS AND STAFF

image27

Jason Sweet

President 

Email: Jason@teamsters419.ca

905-670-4190 Ext 222

image28

Owen Lane

Vice President

Email: Owen@teamsters419.ca 

Phone: 905-670-4190 EXT 228 

image29

Harjinder Badial

Secretary Treasurer

Email: Harjinder@teamsters419.ca 

Phone: 905-670-4190 EXT 229 

image30

Ken Dean

Recording Secretary

Email: Ken@teamsters419.ca 

Phone: 905-670-4190 

image31

Michael Downs

Business Agent 

Email: michael@teamsters419.ca 

Phone: 905-670-4190 

image32

Keith Bruce

Business Agent

Email: keith@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190 

image33

Stannie Muir

Business Agent

Email: Stannie@teamsters419.ca 

Phone: 905-670-4190 

Faheem Bhati

Business Agent 

Email: Faheem@teamsters419.ca

Phone:905-670-4190

image34

Gwen Painter

Trustee

image35

Troy Snow

Trustee

image36

Aaron Novielli

Trustee




Debbie Hobbs

Bookkeeper/Union Dues

Email: debbie@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190 EXT 223 

Joy Que

Executive Assistant

Email: Joy@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190 EXT 221 

Karen Cann

Admin Assistant

Email: Karen@teamsters419.ca
Phone: 905-670-4190